Phone: 215-542-7500
C Branch
Updated On: May 02, 2019

Agents

Bart Houck - bart.houck@iuoe542.com

John Epperson - john.epperson@iuoe542.com

Rich Franzini - rich.franzini@iuoe542.com

Mike Grant - mike.grant@iuoe542.com

Jim Lewis - jim.lewis@iuoe542.com

Chris Lodge - chris.lodge@iuoe542.com

Brett Toomey - brett.toomey@iuoe542.com

Matt Toomey - matt.toomey@iuoe542.com


-
Contact Info
IUOE Local 542
1375 Virginia Dr
Ft Washington, PA 19034
215-542-7500

Menu
MEMBERS
JATC
LABOR NEWS
UNION
FUNDS
CONTACT


Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.