Phone: 215-542-7500
Union
May 24, 2018
Local 542 has several full time organizers who work throughout Eastern Pennsylvania and Delaware. Their focus is concentrated on organizing workers and increasing the number of employers that become signatory to Local 542 contracts. Local 542 targets the construction industry, equipment dealers, construction material suppliers and municipal workers.
May 22, 2018
As members of Local 542 we take great pride in this Union and its accomplishments. The members’ section is  dedicated to honor the men and women who have made Local 542 the great Union it is today.
May 30, 2018
Local 542’s jurisdiction is divided into 5 Districts. Below is a county list for each district.
Jan 24, 2019
Agents Bart Houck - bart.houck@iuoe542.com John Epperson - john.epperson@iuoe542.com Rich Franzini - rich.franzini@iuoe542.com Mike Grant - mike.grant@iuoe542.com Jim Lewis - jim.lewis@iuoe542.com Chris Lodge - chris.lodge@iuoe542.com Brett Toomey - brett.toomey@iuoe542.com Matt Toomey - matt.toomey@iuoe542.com John Judge - john.judge@iuoe542.com
May 31, 2018
Local 542 does not tolerate discrimination of any kind. The Civil Rights Committee was established to monitor the locals commitment to establishing a membership that reflects the diversity of the population of Eastern Pa.
May 31, 2018
The current Executive Board members for Local 542:
May 31, 2018
The current officers for Local 542


Page Last Updated: Jun 05, 2019 (12:39:00)
-
Contact Info
IUOE Local 542
1375 Virginia Dr
Ft Washington, PA 19034
215-542-7500

Menu
MEMBERS
JATC
LABOR NEWS
UNION
FUNDS
CONTACT


Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.