Phone: 215-542-7500
Union
Apr 22, 2021
JATC Curriculum Coordinator Dan Mitchell has been appointed by Governor Wolf to serve on the State Board of Crane Operators.
May 24, 2018

Dec 23, 2020


Download:
IUOE_UP_Flyer.pdf

May 22, 2018
As members of Local 542 we take great pride in this Union and its accomplishments. The members’ section is  dedicated to honor the men and women who have made Local 542 the great Union it is today.
May 30, 2018
Local 542’s jurisdiction is divided into 5 Districts. Below is a county list for each district.
Jan 24, 2019
Agents John Epperson - john.epperson@iuoe542.com Mike Grant - mike.grant@iuoe542.com Jim Lewis - jim.lewis@iuoe542.com Brett Toomey - brett.toomey@iuoe542.com Matt Toomey - matt.toomey@iuoe542.com John Judge - john.judge@iuoe542.com
May 31, 2018
Local 542 does not tolerate discrimination of any kind. The Civil Rights Committee was established to monitor the locals commitment to establishing a membership that reflects the diversity of the population of Eastern Pa.
May 31, 2018
The current Executive Board members for Local 542:
May 31, 2018
The current officers for Local 542
Jan 08, 2021
Agreement to Receive Text Messages
By providing your mobile number, you agree that SimpleTexting may send you periodic SMS or MMS messages containing but not limited to important information, updates, deals, and specials.
  • You will receive up to 4 messages per month.
  • You may unsubscribe at any time by texting the word STOP to the 47177. You may receive a subsequent message confirming your opt-out request.
  • For help, send the word HELP to 47177.
  • Message and data rates may apply.
  • United States Participating Carriers Include AT&T, T-Mobile®, Verizon Wireless, Sprint, Boost, U.S. Cellular®, MetroPCS®, InterOp, Cellcom, C Spire Wireless, Cricket, Virgin Mobile and others.
  • T-Mobile is not liable for delayed or undelivered messages.
  • You agree to notify us of any changes to your mobile number and update your account with us to reflect this change.
  • Data obtained from you in connection with this SMS service may include your cell phone number, your carrier’s name, and the date, time and content of your messages, as well as other information that you provide. We may use this information to contact you and to provide the services you request from us.
  • By subscribing or otherwise using the service, you acknowledge and agree that we will have the right to change and/or terminate the service at any time, with or without cause and/or advance notice.
If you have any questions please contact SimpleTexting at (888) 760-9874.
Will I be charged for the text messages I receive?
Though SimpleTexting will never charge you for the text messages you receive, depending on your phone plan, you may see some charges from your mobile provider. Please reach out to your wireless provider if you have questions about your text or data plan.


Page Last Updated: Apr 22, 2021 (08:45:00)
-
Contact Info
IUOE Local 542
1375 Virginia Dr
Ft Washington, PA 19034
215-542-7500

Menu
MEMBERS
JATC
LABOR NEWS
UNION
FUNDS
CONTACT


Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.